Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of George Merino

George Merino

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Merino
"Mary always provides 5 star customer service, thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Barbara Bahny

Barbara Bahny

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Bahny
"They are wonderful people. Mary is very knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend this office to friends and family."
Profile photo of Umm Khadiijah Al Liybeeriyyah

Umm Khadiijah Al Liybeeriyyah

May 2, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Umm Khadiijah Al Liybeeriyyah
"Fast and get the job done. Ms. Mary Kunz was very kind and helpful. They had a dog hanging around, once they saw me and my two little ones, the dog was kept away from the main reception area until we left. And I got my quote less then 15 mins. Maa shaa Allah"
Profile photo of Dane Davidson

Dane Davidson

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dane Davidson
"Working with Mary was a breeze! She goes above and beyond and after years working in the auto industry I've naturally had some issues with Insurance companies servicing customers. I'm glad to say Mary is doing a fantastic job!"
Profile photo of Tom Krug

Tom Krug

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Krug
"Paid my car insurance payment to Mary; always a pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Em Me

Em Me

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Em Me
"Aho!!!"
Profile photo of Baderaddin Mohsin

Baderaddin Mohsin

February 27, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Baderaddin Mohsin
"Expensive"
Profile photo of Eric Paniccia

Eric Paniccia

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Paniccia
"Great service all the time"
Profile photo of Nikki Safarov

Nikki Safarov

October 6, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Nikki Safarov
"Covered most expenses when raw sewage flooded my home, they were helpful throughout the cleaning process. However, they raise prices indiscriminately and it can be hard to get a hold of someone when needed. They also left me in an extremely vulnerable position as I had signed up for insurance for another property, and someone messed up the paperwork. Long story short, the basement flooded and when I called for help, they said we weren't covered. I was devastated. I won't be doing business with this agency again."
Profile photo of Chris Cavallari

Chris Cavallari

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cavallari
"Great service, very friendly staff and most importantly got me the best price! Would recommended Jim and his team to anyone looking for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Linda Byrnes

Linda Byrnes

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Byrnes
"I’ve been with State Farm for 20+ years. Jim Corley is one of the best, most knowledgeable agents I’ve ever had the pleasure to deal with. Over the years he’s been able to help me with all my auto & homeowners insurance questions."
Profile photo of Bruce

Bruce

August 10, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Bruce
"Good agency. Personable and knowledgeable staff. Made getting a business policy a nice experience."
Profile photo of Pamela Bahny

Pamela Bahny

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Bahny
"Very helpful and knowledgeable friendly staff😃"
Profile photo of Kimmy-Sue Pin Up

Kimmy-Sue Pin Up

April 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kimmy-Sue Pin Up
"Trusting State Farm for my Business insurance needs for Pin Ups for a Cause! They have policies for auto, life, and the unexpected too♡ Jim comes with years of experience ♡"